How the hand reflects the brain

The hand is the visible part of the brain. Color, shape and line formations can and do change over time. They can also change instantly by responding to thoughts and feelings (color changes) or as old habitual thinking patterns are removed or personality patterns rewired (lines and shape change).

What doesn’t change is your fingerprints. Click here to read more …

Online Life Purpose & Hand Analysis Classes

Another series of Earth School classes with Richard Unger and Jena Griffiths exploring the Life Purposes in depth, also Heart and the Spiritual Journey markers. These are line formations that indicate challenges which leave clues to how a person may be limiting or blocking themselves in some way.

Heart and Spiritual Journey markers Series Click here to read more …

Tuesdays with Richard starts this coming Tuesday: topic 1 – building a business

The new weekly program with Richard Unger starts next Tuesday in Earth School, January 24, 2012 An opportunity for you to deepen your understanding about hands and life in general by learning directly from Richard, the world authority on hand analysis. Richard has much wisom to share and I’m deeply honoured to be able Click here to read more …

Tuesdays with Richard

Tuesdays with Richard

Now you can learn hands directly from Richard Unger every Tuesday wherever you are in the world. Each week I invite him to join us in Earth School. The live calls are always at 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern, 7 pm UK, 8pm Central Europe/Switzerland. But you don’t have to attend live. Click here to read more …