What’s your life purpose?

Once in a lifetime we simply have to say yes

to ourselves and our soul’s calling.

Yes to the different drummer that we have been hearing all these years.

The ache to be who we came here to be, and also to connect with a like-minded people.

Join us online for the next Life Purpose Workshop

August 28, 29, 30
5-8pm CET (4-7pm UK; 11am-2pm ET USA; 8am- 11am PT)

  • clearer insight into the two sides of your life purpose
  • a deeper understanding of how to unlock your right life
  • how to use the soul maps at your fingertips to stay on purpose.

Price includes fingerprint analysis by Jena Griffiths before the weekend starts.

Workshop fee $400

Register above before 31 July

For more information contact us
bookings@handanalysisonline.com

A portion of the income from this course will go to the Findhorn Foundation in north Scotland, where this course was nurtured in its infancy.