Tag Archives: Fire heart line

Are you passionate and charismatic? How to recover and live your type.

“Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.” ~ Oscar Wilde.

passionate heart line type

Gina Lollobrigida

Are you a hot blooded passionate type but not living this at all?
Sometimes the hardest thing in the world is to just be yourself.
And yet this is the key to unlocking and living your purpose.
Why is this so hard? And what can you do to reclaim yourself and live who you’re truly meant to be?
Our next Earth School Topic Call with Richard Unger is January 22, 2013
Topic Gina Rehab. How to recover and live your type.

11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern, 8pm Central Europe.
This is a paid call for Earth School Inner Circle members.
Inner Circle members log in here to pre-submit your questions.
Not yet a member and want to attend this call? Register here.

What is a Gina heart line type?

4 distinct Heart line types were first identified by Richard Unger who named them after 4 film stars who best embodied the type:
Gina Lollobrigida (Fire heart line type/hot blooded passionate type), Donna Reid (Water/Big hearted nurturing type),
Clint Eastwood (Earth/reserved type), Michael Caine (Air/rational idealist or romantic idealist)
Some hand analysts have dropped the original names because the stars not contemporary. Still these characters are perfect cameos
to help you understand each type.

Here’s what a Gina heart line looks like:
how to read a palm, professional  and hobby hand analysis classes online

This heart line is very curved (emotional) and long (expressive) and ends under the middle finger
(focused on one’s own needs).
If you look at where the heart line ends (near the middle finger) of it you’ll notice there’s a little diamond
at the end of it. This indicates frozen heart energy. Just one of the topics we’ll be discussing today.
If you miss the live call there’s a replay on the same link.
Join this call here.