Learn to read life purpose from fingerprints

Learn a simple way to read life purpose and life lesson from a person’s fingerprints.
Last week I offered the first class. The replay is below.
Join us live for the next two classes free of charge. Or get the replays.
Class 2 is tomorrow.
and class 3 is on Friday.


Classes 2 & 3 are this coming Wednesday and Friday.

I will give each class twice for 2 different time zones.

Wednesday and Friday at 9 am Zurich, 5 PM Brisbane/Melbourne.

Check for your local time here: click here to view

or

Wed and Friday at 6.30 pm Zurich CEST/ 9.30 am PST USA, 12.30 Eastern USA

Check for your local time here:

There’s no charge to attend and you are welcome to join in and ask questions live.

Register here to attend live and receive both replays of class 2 and 3.

Leave a Reply

  

  

  

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>